IPL 5 Final Winner 2012 KKR Wallpapers photos

by Results Jobs on May 27, 2012

DLF IPL 5 Final Winner  2012

KKR Kolkata Knight Riders are the new  DLF IPL 5 Final Winner of year 2012 season.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) reached a huge score of 190/3 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012 final match. Kolkata’s chase of 191 started poorly, with Gambhir bowled in the opening over by Ben Hilfenhaus ,Kolkta Night Riders Manvinder Bisla Super inning With 89 runs and Jacques Kallis’s 69  and became Winner  on last Over 4th ball.It was great to watch the final winning moments of the final match of dlf ipl 5

Below are the some images of ipl5 final match

kkr ipl 5 winner

Previous post:

Next post: